Peal 8

The Lancashire Association
26th January 1889
5008 Plain Bob Major in 3hrs 24mins
Composer John R Pritchard
1  John R Pritchard
2  William James
3  William Booth
4  John Aspinwall
5  Henry Coley
6  George Fisher
7  William Davies
8  Thomas Hammond (c)
This is the first peal in the method on the bells and the
ringers here desire to thank the Rev'd E Dyer Green,
Rector for his permission; and Mr E Griffiths, s
teeplekeeper, for having everything in readiness
for them.

Printer Printable Version